Our Team

QSP is a Missouri Corporation that serves the automotive repair industry. Our team of 25 employees features product design engineers, manufacturing supervisors, and a professional management team that oversees the sales and distribution of products for the automotive repair industry.

newpete.jpgPeter J. Pierce
Founder – 1955 to 2014

Pete was owner and Founder of Quality Stainless Products – a manufacturing company that he started in his garage in 1995. Pete built an amazing business, one that he considered a family business that will continue to thrive in his memory. Pete’s determination built this business but most importantly it is built on his integrity and honesty. Pete’s wife of 22 years, Terrie Pierce, is now the owner of QSP.


terrie.jpg





Terrie Pierce - Owner
Call or email:
terrie@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext #222


Mick.jpg





Mick Burke - President
For equipment sales call or email:

mick@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext #223

Scott.jpg





Scott Herbig - Parts Department Manager
For parts ordering call or email:
Parts@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext#221

Sue.jpg









Sue Schultz
- Distributor Program Manager
For sales and equipment inquiries call or email:

sue@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext#224


Shaun.jpg





Shaun Ettner - Plant Manager
Call or email:
shopmgr@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext#227

chris-green.jpg





Chris Green - Product Engineer
Call or email:
CGreen@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext#228






markw.jpg





Mark Weinmann - National Sales Director
Call or email:
mark@go-qsp.com
(314) 699-9613 Ext#229
Mobile: 314-277-6956